159

by alyszapermalino

 

IMG_1543

Today marked the beginning of a crazy year with my room mates. We moved in our 2 story condo, which we can now call our new home. I’m excited for what’s to come with these girls in the Pinay Palace. I’ve lived with randoms the past two years and it was a great risk worth taking since I became great friends with them, but it’s about time that I live with my own friends. People say not to live with friends as it can cause unnecessary drama, which sometimes end friendships, but I think friends or not it can happen. It’s just a matter of everyone being considerate and understanding of each other. Yes it’s easier said than done, but It’s not impossible. More so, a great thing about it is that our parents already get along so it’s just like one big filipino party. I’m excited for what’s to come. The late nights, the early mornings, and all the things that happen in between. I can’t wait to make memories with all of you and for us to fulfill all of the things that we have already planned. First things first, HOUSEWARMING PARTY. Cheers to the 159 girls, Cornell ain’t ready for us. 

Till next post, AKP

